f a i t h * i n * f i c t i o n: 2006 Christy Award Winners

f a i t h * i n * f i c t i o n

Sunday, July 09, 2006

2006 Christy Award Winners

Contemporary - Dale Cramer, Levi's Will (BHP)

Contemporary Series - Vanessa Del Fabbro, The Road to Home (Steeple Hill)

Historical - Liz Curtis Higgs, Whence Came a Prince (Waterbrook)

Suspense - Athol Dickson, River Rising (BHP)

Romance - Deeanne Gist, A Bride Most Begruding (BHP)

Visionary - Karen Hancock, Shadow Over Kiriath (BHP)

First Novel - Nicole Mazzarella, This Heavy Silence (Paraclete)

Congrats to All!